News

North Sashabaw Elementary School

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Walk to School Day
-
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Board Meeting
Tue, Oct 8
Wed, Oct 9
Thu, Oct 10
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Thu, Oct 17
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 28
Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2
Sun, Nov 3

Follow Us on Facebook

    Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

    ParentSquare

    This year we are using ParentSquare to communicate with our families. Click on the icon to learn more about how to sign up and get started!

    NSE News

    https://www.parentsquare.com/feeds/1062903

    Twitter

    Free & Reduced Price School Meal Application

    Free and Reduced Lunch Applications

    The Free and Reduced Lunch Application MUST be renewed each year. Meal benefits typically expire one month after school begins. You can also apply online at www.lunchapp.com