News

North Sashabaw Elementary School

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
Wed, Jan 8
Thu, Jan 9
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 12
Mon, Jan 13
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Jan 14
Kids Heart Challenge Assembly
-
Wed, Jan 15
Sat, Jan 18
Sun, Jan 19
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Thu, Jan 23
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Tue, Jan 28
Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2

Follow Us on Facebook

    Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

    ParentSquare

    This year we are using ParentSquare to communicate with our families. Click on the icon to learn more about how to sign up and get started!

    NSE News

    https://www.parentsquare.com/feeds/1062903

    Twitter