News

North Sashabaw Elementary School

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
December 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Sat, Nov 30
Sun, Dec 1
Mon, Dec 2
Tue, Dec 3
Bright Smiles Dentst
-
Wed, Dec 4
Thu, Dec 5
Fri, Dec 6
Sat, Dec 7
Sun, Dec 8
Mon, Dec 9
Board Meeting
Administration Building
Tue, Dec 10
Fri, Dec 13
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
Tue, Dec 17
Wed, Dec 18
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Follow Us on Facebook

    Welcome to the 2019-2020 School Year! Please visit this page often to check the school calendar, set reminders for events, and read about what's happening in our school and district. We also recommend visiting the district's Student and Parent Pages for important links, forms, downloads, and more.

    ParentSquare

    This year we are using ParentSquare to communicate with our families. Click on the icon to learn more about how to sign up and get started!

    NSE News

    https://www.parentsquare.com/feeds/1062903

    Twitter

    Free & Reduced Price School Meal Application

    Free and Reduced Lunch Applications

    The Free and Reduced Lunch Application MUST be renewed each year. Meal benefits typically expire one month after school begins. You can also apply online at www.lunchapp.com