News & Events

North Sashabaw Elementary School

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Half Day of School
-
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Classroom Valentine Parties
-
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 2
Sat, Mar 3
Sun, Mar 4

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe Board of Education
  • Nse NSE

NSE Newsletter


Kindergarten Information

NSE Talent Show

Family Night

Information Coming Soon!

Stay in Touch

Announcements

Back to School Basics

Please return important Back-To-School paperwork as soon as possible. Each student should have a completed Emergency Card and a signature page from the back of the Student/Family Handbook.

Also, if applicable, Free and Reduced Lunch Applications, Medial Plans of Care/Medication Forms, Volunteer Forms, etc. should also be returned.

Arrival and Dismissal

GETTING STARTED - BACK-TO-SCHOOL

SCHOOL MEALS

STAY CONNECTED

Free & Reduced Price School Meal Application

Free and Reduced Lunch Applications

The Free and Reduced Lunch Application MUST be renewed each year. Meal benefits typically expire one month after school begins. You can also apply online at www.lunchapp.com

New Bus Policy for 2017-2018

New transportation policy for 2017-2018:

Effective for the 2017-2018 school year, students who wish to ride a bus other than the one they are assigned, or get off at a different stop than usual must present a signed Alternate Stop Form to their school building office no later than 2pm that day. Please plan ahead!

ALTERNATE STOP FORM

Twitter

OLY Swimming logo

We are excited to announce that the Oakland Live Y'ers (OLY) swim team is now running a USA competitive swim program for all ages at Clarkston High School pool.

OLY brings a tradition of excellence of over 50 years to the Clarkston Community, and OLY coaches will be working in cooperation with CHS varsity swim. For more information, please email olyclarkston@gmail.com.

Follow Us on Facebook