News & Events

North Sashabaw Elementary School

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
5th Grade Ceremony/Picnic
-
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Thu, Jun 6
1/2 Day of School
-
Fri, Jun 7
1/2 Day of School - Last Day
-
5th Grade Clap Out
-
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Wed, Jun 19
Thu, Jun 20
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Boe Board of Education
  • Nse NSE

Follow Us on Facebook

    ParentSquare

    This year we are using ParentSquare to communicate with our families. Click on the icon to learn more about how to sign up and get started!

    NSE News

    https://www.parentsquare.com/feeds/1062903

    Twitter

    News

    Free & Reduced Price School Meal Application

    Free and Reduced Lunch Applications

    The Free and Reduced Lunch Application MUST be renewed each year. Meal benefits typically expire one month after school begins. You can also apply online at www.lunchapp.com